Jennifer Lambeth Finance Director

Jennifer Lambeth Finance Director

Jennifer Lambeth Finance Director

910-997-5546 ext. 129 

910-895-0610 fax

jennifer@gorockingham.com

Shannon Pankey - Tax Collector

Jennifer Lambeth Finance Director

Jennifer Lambeth Finance Director

910-895-9088 ext. 134

910-895-0610 fax

shannonp@gorockingham.com

Carolyn Ford - Payroll Clerk

Jennifer Lambeth Finance Director

Carolyn Ford - Payroll Clerk

910-997-5546 ext. 130

910-895-0610 fax

carolyn@gorockingham.com

Jackie Tubberville

Kristie Long - Revenue Collection Clerk

Carolyn Ford - Payroll Clerk

910-997-5546 ext. 131

910-895-0610 fax

jackie@gorockingham.com

Lorie Poplin - Billing Clerk

Kristie Long - Revenue Collection Clerk

Kristie Long - Revenue Collection Clerk

910-997-5546 ext. 132

910-895-0610 fax

lorie@gorockingham.com

Kristie Long - Revenue Collection Clerk

Kristie Long - Revenue Collection Clerk

Kristie Long - Revenue Collection Clerk

910-997-5546 ext. 143

910-895-0610 fax

kristielong@gorockingham.com

Stephanie Blount - Revenue Collection Clerk

Stephanie Blount - Revenue Collection Clerk

Stephanie Blount - Revenue Collection Clerk

910-997-5546 ext. 133

910-895-0610 fax

stephanie@gorockingham.com